Wolf Shifters

Heart of the Wolf
Heart of the Wolf: To win her, he must fight to the death…

Book 1

Publishers Weekly’s *Best Books of the Year* (Mass Market)


Destiny of the Wolf
Destiny of the Wolf: His heart holds a secret only she can unlock…

To Tempt the Wolf
To Tempt the Wolf: His love has the power to transform… or destroy…
Legend of the White Wolf
Legend of the White Wolf: In a world of snow and ice, their passions blaze…
Book 4

Seduced by the Wolf
Seduced by the Wolf: Her instincts told her to run, but her heart wanted her to stay…
Book 5



Chapters Indigo

Wolf Fever
Wolf Fever: To  get what she wants, she’ll have to change beyond her wildest dreams…
Book 6

Heart of the Highland Wolf

Heart of the Highland Wolf: It’s a matter of pride and a matter of pleasure
Book 7

Dreaming of the Wolf
Dreaming of the Wolf: He’ll protect her or die trying…
Book 8

A SEAL in Wolf’s Clothing: A many of many secrets and only one truth…
Book 9
A Howl for a Highlander: A Highlander is never out of his element…

Book 10




Chapters Indigo

A SEAL Wolf Christmas: He can handle murder…but mistletoe?
Book 12

Silence of the Wolf:
Book 13(Feb 2014)


Barnes and Noble







herohighlandwolf-300 (487x800)

A Hero of a Highland Wolf : How difficult can one Highlander be?
Book 14 (Aug, 2014)

Silver Wolf Christmas-300 500 x750
Book 17 (Oct, 2015)

SEAL Wolf in Too Deep

SEAL Wolf in Too Deep (Book 18) Feb, 2016!

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/SEAL-Wolf-Too-Deep-Heart/dp/1492621838

Alpha Wolf Need Not Apply (487x800)

Alpha Wolf Need Not Apply  (Book 19)
May 3, 2016

AmazoniBooks | BAM! | B&N | Chapters | IndieBound | Kobo
Amazon UK
Amazon Canada
Amazon Australia

9781492621898-300 (390x640)

Billionaire in Wolf’s Clothing (Book 20)
July 2016

Amazon Canada
Amazon Australia

Between a Wolf and a Hard Place
April 2017

SEAL Wolf Undercover
Aug 2017

Dreaming of a White Wolf Christmas
Oct 2017

Tangling with a White Wolf―Best Christmas Ever, or Real Trouble?

Romance writer Candice Mayfair never missed a deadline in her life―until an accidental bite from a werewolf puppy turns her into an Arctic wolf shifter. She’s forced to isolate herself in the wilderness to cope with her unpredictable shifting while she works on her deadlines. After all, for Candice, Christmas is just another day.

Enter private investigator Owen Nottingham, a wolf shifter hired to find Candice so she can collect her inheritance. They have a real problem: she must arrive home in human form, and that’s not happening during the full moon. Besides, Owen has a new mission: to convince the pretty she-wolf her best move is to join his pack in time for Christmas…and to prove he’s the only wolf for her.

White Wolf series:

Legend of the White Wolf

Dreaming of a White Wolf Christmas (Book 1)
Flight of the White Wolf (Book 2)