Upcoming Releases

Short on time? This brand-new wolf shifter novella from USA Today bestseller Terry Spear will hit the spot!The intriguing worlds of Terry Spear’s Arctic wolves and gray wolves collide with mystery, action, and thrilling suspense you can rely on!

An Arctic wolf FBI agent who won’t stop until he finds his mark

The gray wolf FWS officer who stands in his way

Undeniable attraction that can only mean these wolves have met their match

Sparks fly when Arctic wolf and FBI agent Andrew White encounters U.S. Fish and Wildlife officer Stacey Grayson tracking the same criminal he’s after, and the beautiful she-wolf won’t back down.

Both claim jurisdiction and are determined to get their target, but when their hearts get in the way, anything can happen. With danger at every turn, they’ll have to work together. https://www.amazon.com/Wolf-Rescue-Paranormal-Shifter-Romance-ebook/dp/B097G4ZW95

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/wolf-to-the-rescue-terry-spear/1139706323?ean=9781492697855

While the Wolf’s Away

May 31-2022

David Davis and his fellow Arctic wolves are seeking a new life in the wilds of Minnesota, away from the controlling pack leader who exploited them. Elizabeth Simpson helped David escape, but the pack leader won’t let her go. It’ll take everything David and Elizabeth have to get out and make a new home…together.

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/while-the-wolfs-away-terry-spear/1139924895?ean=9781728246352

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Terry_Spear_While_the_Wolf_s_Away?id=SXI9EAAAQBAJ

Amazon:https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09CLL255D

Nook: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/while-the-wolfs-away-terry-spear/1139924895?ean=9781728246352

Kobo: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/while-the-wolfs-away-terry-spear/1139924895

Apple https://books.apple.com/us/book/while-the-wolfs-away/id1581673981

Erin Chambers is leaving the FBI to join her father in his Big Cat Investigative Agency. She loved her job, but she wants to be closer to her father and have more freedom to run as a jaguar shifter when she can. But she knows dealing with her dad’s sole private investigator, Jason Biggerstaff, is going to take some work. He’s a hot jaguar and turns up the heat whenever he’s around her without any effort at all, to her consternation. But he’s not fond of the FBI, and she and he butt heads all the time. He’s been like a son to her father, so she knows he was thinking he could take over the business one day. That’s not happening.

Jason Biggerstaff is busy with investigations, not thrilled that Erin is joining the agency, but all that changes when they are embroiled in missing kids’ cases, their usual run-of-the-mill investigations, and she’s really good at her job. No matter how much he fights the attraction he has for her, it’s a losing battle. What starts out as just them handling their usual cases, turns into something worse—a snow leopard shifter in trouble and they must save him without landing themselves in a worse mess than they already are, which includes dealing with this growing need to take their relationship to something they never bargained for. Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B09GW5ZN44

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/dawn-of-the-jaguar

Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/dawn-of-the-jaguar-terry-spear/1140285312?ean=2940162471370

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Terry_Spear_Dawn_of_the_Jaguar?id=FipGEAAAQBAJ

Apple: https://books.apple.com/us/book/dawn-of-the-jaguar/id1588825121

Emerald Isle of Mists

Preorder:

Amazon:https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09PNT21PK

***

Christmas Wolf Surprise–Coming October 11, 2022

with the Red Wolf series, featuring:

• Red wolf alpha hero’s world is turned upside down by an alluring human woman

• A heart-wrenching decision brings high stakes to the holiday season

• A gorgeous setting in the Pacific Northwest

• The action, steam, and pack dynamics you’ve come to expect from Terry Spear

Red wolf shifter Maverick Wilding is preoccupied with managing the Christmas activities that make the reindeer at his ranch so popular during the holidays, until a run-in with werewolf hunters cause the worst sort of trouble for his kind.

Gina Hutton is out on a Bigfoot adventure in the forest with her brother James when she is suddenly immersed in an adventure far more dangerous and surprising than she ever could have imagined. When she falls head over heels she is torn between the new world of wolves she is discovering and the world she must leave behind.

A hot paranormal shifter romance full of adventure and passion from USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear. Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh.

Amazon:https://www.amazon.com/Christmas-Wolf-Surprise-Holiday-Shifter-ebook/dp/B09NCNLQHP

Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/christmas-wolf-surprise-terry-spear/1140575622?ean=9781728246413

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/christmas-wolf-surprise

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Terry_Spear_Christmas_Wolf_Surprise?id=1V1UEAAAQBAJ

Apple: https://books.apple.com/us/book/christmas-wolf-surprise/id1600970239

***

Wolf Takes the Lead–Coming February 7, 2023

Wolf on the Wild Side (ISBN 9781728264998) is the first Wolff Sister book, just launched for June 6, 2023 pub.