Upcoming Releases

Where magic becomes reality.

Rosalie Squire needs a place to raise her teenage stepbrother, Eric, away from civilized towns. She’s a cougar, he’s a snow leopard and a handful. She and her brother inherit a mansion that’s been abandoned for years. Inheritances from their parents and their dad’s cousin, the income from writing her popular spell caster novels, and sales from Eric’s fantasy artwork, when she can get him to focus on it, gives them the financial backing to manage the estate. Wild Ridge Mansion is near Yuma Town, is truly worthy of being called a haunted house, and it’s nearly Halloween!

Cougar shifter Kolby Jones is busy working on his bosses’ horse ranch as a ranch hand near Yuma Town, when he swears he sees a snow leopard off in the distance. He knew he’d partied too much with the other ranch hands the night before in celebration of delivering a foal that day. He had too much work to do to chase phantoms of his imagination. But when he learns someone new has taken over the forsaken Wild Ridge Mansion just down the road from the Havertons’ ranch, he soon discovers a whole new world of mystery, magic, and mayhem.

Apple: https://books.apple.com/us/author/terry-spear/id365593709?see-all=books

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/big-cat-magic

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BDHB9PL3/ref=sr_1_1

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Terry_Spear_Big_Cat_Magic?id=cMGHEAAAQBAJ

Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/big-cat-magic-terry-spear/1142181718?ean=2940185818640

Christmas Wolf Surprise–Coming October 11, 2022

with the Red Wolf series, featuring:

• Red wolf alpha hero’s world is turned upside down by an alluring human woman

• A heart-wrenching decision brings high stakes to the holiday season

• A gorgeous setting in the Pacific Northwest

• The action, steam, and pack dynamics you’ve come to expect from Terry Spear

Red wolf shifter Maverick Wilding is preoccupied with managing the Christmas activities that make the reindeer at his ranch so popular during the holidays, until a run-in with werewolf hunters cause the worst sort of trouble for his kind.

Gina Hutton is out on a Bigfoot adventure in the forest with her brother James when she is suddenly immersed in an adventure far more dangerous and surprising than she ever could have imagined. When she falls head over heels she is torn between the new world of wolves she is discovering and the world she must leave behind.

A hot paranormal shifter romance full of adventure and passion from USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear. Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh.

Amazon:https://www.amazon.com/Christmas-Wolf-Surprise-Holiday-Shifter-ebook/dp/B09NCNLQHP

Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/christmas-wolf-surprise-terry-spear/1140575622?ean=9781728246413

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/christmas-wolf-surprise

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Terry_Spear_Christmas_Wolf_Surprise?id=1V1UEAAAQBAJ

Apple: https://books.apple.com/us/book/christmas-wolf-surprise/id1600970239

***

Wolf Takes the Lead–Coming February 7, 2023

USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear combines billionaire and shifter romance in a sexy, action-packed paranormal love story with a dash of fake dating.

Billionaire wolf Derek Spencer may have a rocky history with she-wolves, but there’s no one better to take as his date to the latest gala than the wolf he’s had his eye on ever since she applied to be his bodyguard—the remarkable Kate Hanover. Kate checks all the boxes for his perfect mate: she’s smart, sexy, and business savvy, not to mention one of the best bodyguards around.

But ever since Derek gave his bodyguard position to another wolf, Kate has been avoiding him. It’s only when she reluctantly agrees to be his date to the gala that she realizes why: the attraction between the two alpha wolves is undeniable, but Kate doesn’t want to end up as one of the billionaire’s many flings. The more time Kate and Derek spend together, the more they are in danger…of falling deeply in love.

Praise for the Billionaire Wolf series:

“Heart racing action [and] plenty of love and steamy moments.” —Fresh Fiction for Billionaire in Wolf’s Clothing

“A satisfying shape-shifter romantic adventure.” —Kirkus Reviews for A Billionaire Wolf for Christmas

“Spear delivers a layered suspense story.” —Library Journal for Night of the Billionaire Wolf

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Wolf-Takes-Lead-Billionaire/dp/1728246385

Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/wolf-takes-the-lead-terry-spear/1141398295?ean=9781728246383

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/wolf-takes-the-lead

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Terry_Spear_Wolf_Takes_the_Lead?id=AKhtEAAAQBAJ

Apple: https://books.apple.com/us/book/wolf-takes-the-lead/id1622217518

Wolf on the Wild Side (ISBN 9781728264998) is the first Wolff Sister book, just launched for June 6, 2023 pub.

Wolf on the Wild Side

Coming June 6, 2023

USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings you into the pack in her newest paranormal romance.

Ski Lodge owner and gray wolf Kayla Wolff has been trying to move on from the devastating accident that ended her last relationship. She’s been dating former Army Ranger Nate Grayson, but worries that she’ll lose him too if she can’t let go of the past. But with both of her brothers expecting twins, the duty of running the lodge falls almost entirely on her shoulders—and with it, more trouble than she could have imagined.

Nate is now a private investigator in Silver Town, where he’s taken on more responsibility at the PI agency he owns with his siblings. Now that his workload has grown while his sister is on maternity leave, he understands the stress Kayla is under and only wants to be there for her. When his investigation into an abandoned safe at the lodge turns a dangerous corner and puts Kayla in the crosshairs, Nate knows he’ll stop at nothing to protect her. Can he put this mystery to rest and show Kayla there’s no other wolf he’d rather be with before it’s too late?

“The chemistry crackles off the page.”—Publishers Weekly for Heart of the Wolf

“Essential reading for werewolf romance fans.”—Booklist for Alpha Wolf Need Not Apply

“Spear delivers a layered suspense story.”—Library Journal for Night of the Billionaire Wolf

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Wolf-Wild-Side-Run-Book-ebook/dp/B0BBZ2XTLS

Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/wolf-on-the-wild-side-terry-spear/1142027032?ean=9781728264998

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/wolf-on-the-wild-side

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Terry_Spear_Wolf_on_the_Wild_Side?id=XkWFEAAAQBAJ

Apple: https://books.apple.com/us/book/wolf-on-the-wild-side/id6443340995

Her Wolf for the Holidays (Highland Wolf Christmas)