Howling!!! At Royal Reviews–Whole Entire Shifter Set Being Given Away!

HOWLING!!! This just came in and I HAVE to alert you!!! Please share!! You could be in WOLF HEAVEN!!! And JAGUAR HEAVEN.

Royal Reviews is giving away my ENTIRE shifter set to one lucky commenter on her site. The WHOLE entire set, and this is worldwide!!! I’m not sure if that means through Hero of a Highland Wolf, but if so, that’s 14 wolf books and the autographed copy of Jaguar Hunt. That’s book 3 in the Jaguar series, plus the other two, Savage Hunger and Jaguar Fever.

Wolf books
1 lucky winner will win the ENTIRE set of Terry Spear’s Shifter books published by Sourcebooks Casablanca, including a signed ARC of Jaguar Hunt.

Go here to comment for a chance to win!

Giveaway is open worldwide and ends October 1. Winner will be announced on October 2 

20 thoughts on “Howling!!! At Royal Reviews–Whole Entire Shifter Set Being Given Away!

  1. OMG!!!! I can not believe this!!! What a great giveaway!! I love Terry Spear shifter books!!! I would love to have a signed collection of her books!! Please, please…… pick me!! LOL….
    Happy reading and writing*
    Teresa

    • LOL, Teresa, click on the link on the page and it will take you to the site. I’m just trying to get the word out everywhere I can where my readers are following me. 🙂 ❤ Then once you're at Royal Reviews, comment.

  2. Terry Spear is one of the most creative pararomance writers I have ever had the pleasure to enjoy reading. I look forward to the publishing of every new book. Way to go Terry. Tricia

  3. I love your wolf series and couger books. I love reading anything wolf or shifter. I have read many of your books and love all that I’ve read. Keep the books coming!

Leave a Reply

