4 thoughts on “New Book Sale!

  1. I’m trying to find the book for the Silver’s middle brother. Thats the one I need to read. I might have it already in my pile. Whats its name?

  2. I hope . It’ll be out in time for your Wolf Research and Minnesota Book signing. Because I need to get our Tom Silver T-Shirts made.

    • :) Silence of the Wolf will be! :) It comes out in March and we’ll be at the wolf research and signing in the fall, so we’re good to go! This book is back to Silver Town, and I’ll reveal more later, but wanted everyone to have a chance to read Silence of the Wolf first. :) Can’t wait to visit. We’ll have so much fun. Will have to get extra disk for camera.

Leave a Reply

